In my previous blogs I have described about suit jackets features and how to give them a different look every time.

Today I want to share a fabulous match of business suit with accessories.

When it comes to formal business suits, Mango is my favorite brand. Mango offers varied range of Formal business suits with sexy sleek fitting as per the latest fashion. I bought an American Style grey color business suit from Mango .

mssurjeetkaur

 

This business suit itself looks great when worn with a formal shirt. But to add glamour,  I decided to wear it with a grey spaghetti top by Zara and a beautiful signature necklace by Banana Republic.

banana republic

As for shoes, I chose to wear black formal shoes by Zara. These shiny black shoes add professional glamour to the entire look.

Zara

 

