I love Zara collection and the way it offers different shapes and designs to simple clothes, Making them look fab. I have around 15 plain black tops but all having different style and look. Each style has something different to present.

In this look, I’m wearing a plain basic top by Zara. This top is simple from the front while has a beautiful half flair behind. This top goes well with denim, trouser and skirts.


Here I have matched the top with a beige net skirt by AND. Beige color goes well with all kinds of shades and looks best with black.

 

As the top is absolutely plain, I chose to wear a long multi string necklace of Forever 21, with shades of white, golden and beige. This gives a class look to the entire outfit.

For a smart professional look, I wore a rose gold shade of watch by Michael Kors rather than a bracelet. This watch is quite bright with stones along the rim. It’s quiet flashy & smart and suits in all kinds of occasions and goes with all kinds of dresses. 

For comfort, I wore black flat bellarina by Van Heusen. Personally, I always prefer bellarinas over sandals and fancy slippers. As they look professional and smart also, they protect the feet well and are very comfortable.

I hope you like this look and would like to try the same 😊

