Ever wondered how amazing the combination of hot black and sexy red would look.   
The amazing thing is that this combination will be a bombshell in your collection for a date or even for a formal offer wear. 

 I tried this combination of skirt and top for an outing with a date 😚

Give me A black Zara round neck plain top and I will make any dress look sexy!! This body hugging top is all you need to get all the attention you desire ☺️
  
For bottom I chose a bright red Zara pencil skirt along with black shiny ankle length boots by Zara 

  
This look by itself looked great without any accessories. But as I was on a date, I chose to wear a golden necklace by Zara studded with stones. As for makeup I kept my makeup subtle except applying a bold shade of bright red Mac lipstick.

   
Yes everything comes at a cost specially when ur entire attire is of an International brand like Zara.. However, i can say this look is worth the price 😊

