Q) Is shopping an expense or investment? 😰
Ans 1) Nopes!!!!!!! It’s an investment πŸ˜‰

Ans 2) ya .. It’s definitely an expense 😑

Ans 3) ya. When you buy things you dnt need πŸ™„

Ans 4) no. I keep buying and keep saving it to use when the right time comes ☺️

Ans 5) doesn’t make sense to buy without any need. Cos when you want to use the things u bought, you realise that either they are old fashioned or they look old πŸ€“

Ans 6) no. I like shopping as per new trends and being up to date.. It is definitely my need not expense πŸ’

Ans 7) I would like to say it’s an investment cos what I own, defines me πŸ’…

Ans 8) not an expense when I’m shopping when Sale is on.. I get to save a lot then. So investment πŸ˜‹

Ans 9) I shop as per my taste and class.. I do not care about sale or full price. I know what to buy and when. So not an expense for meπŸ™…

Ans 10) do not wait for the “right time” notion. I buy when I like something.. Maybe I dnt get the same design at same price later.. So it is an investment πŸ€”
Different people , different opinion .. But the motive is the same,,, it’s fun πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ƒπŸ™ƒ

