I saw this dress at Armani, New York and I fell in love with it.

It is was perfect!!!

 Black metallic dress with an old style pleated frock. It reminded me of my school days where we used to wear knee length pleated skirts. But unlike school uniform, this was quite wow!! 

That’s it!!! Wearing this Armani dress was enough to shine, no Jewellery is required except for the silver studs that can be worn. 

Metallic dresses are the perfect choice when you want shine without the sequins. 

  
The dress can be worn with smart ankle length boots, knee length boots , bellies and sandals, depending on the occasion where the dress is worn at.

The only things I highlighted in my entire look were my lips. Metallic dress with nude face makeup by Bobbi Brown and red Mac lipstick, enough to make men fall flat and burn the girls in jealousy 😉

  

