I have never been a fan of Cheetah prints. But I think we should have all kinds of clothes in our collection. So, in order to respect this fancy mandate, I added a few Chetaah print clothes to my collection too. πŸ˜ƒ 
  
I realised that Chetaah prints have their own chemistry with the kind of outfit they are on and the base color they are printed on. Clothes with this print can be worn for formal, semi formal as casual wear. 

   
 I got this Cheetah print shirt from Zara. Printed on the net cloth material with a thin black strip in the center where the buttons are placed. This shirt isnt fab enough for a party wear so I use to wear it in office. I personally don’t like to wear boring formal shirts every time so this shirt satifies my wish to be a fashionable professional 😎

   
Another Cheetah print outfit I bought is a red color based Cheetah print legging from Forever 21. I wear this legging with tops and even knee length dresses and pair it with boots.
As I said earlier, I have never been a great fan of Cheetah prints but I liked them when I tried. So for those who feel the same like me. It’s time to try something new πŸ˜‰

